RS Omnibus#1: Prince of Dharma



Ashok K. Banker’s Ramayana series is presented here the way the author originally intended for his retelling. Four magnificent omnibus ebook editions bring together all the eight books. Each of these omnibus ebook editions contains over 300,000 words of text and includes the original Author Introduction and Preface to the Indian print editions, hand-crafted with covers and interior designs by the author himself.

Contains the complete text of Prince of Ayodhya and Siege of Mithila.

Also In This Series

Prince in Exile: Ramayana Series Part 2

Contains the complete text of Demons of Chitrakut and Armies of Hanuman.

Prince at War: Ramayana Series Part 3

Contains the complete text of Bridge of Rama and King of Ayodhya.

King of Dharma: Ramayana Series Part 4

Contains the complete text of Vengeance of Ravana and Sons of Sita.

Comments are closed.

  • Random Quote

  • News & Releases

    Subscribers: NEW update coming this month (November 2017). :-)
    Non-Subscribers: We are closed to subscriptions. Thanks for your interest.
    SHIVAJI Claw of the Tiger
  • Upcoming Releases

    AWAKEN: Book 1 of The Shakti Series
    And more!

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.