AKB eBooks offers both subscriptions and individual ebooks. Use the carousel menu above to view new and forthcoming titles.

***2016 Festive Offer: See the Subscription Page for a Special Discount – offer expires 31 October!***

India’s epic storyteller, India’s bestselling epublisher – 3 million copies of Ashok’s books sold!

Welcome. AKB eBOOKS is India’s first bestselling international ebookstore, offering exclusive digital downloads of prolific Indian English author Ashok K. Banker’s complete works. Browse the carousel menu (above) to view thumbnails of our current and forthcoming releases. You can click the cover of any ebook to buy a single copy of that individual title. Subscribers of the AKB eBOOKS website get to download ALL available ebooks in all available formats any number of times to any computer or device they desire, without restrictions or DRM.

We support the creation of an Epic India Library: AKB eBOOKS readers sponsor Ashok’s work!

How often do you get to not just enjoy a great book but also support the author in his life’s work? Ashok’s Epic India Library is a Lifetime Writing Plan retelling major myths, legends and itihasa of the Indian sub-continent. As of early-2016, he is more than halfway through. Ashok works entirely solo, using no researchers, assistants, associates or co-writers. The average gap between his completing a book or series and the eventual print publication ranges from three to twelve years! The only way to read his work sooner is right here.

All of us at AKB eBOOKS and Ashok himself wish you HAPPY READING! 🙂

Comments are closed.

  • Random Quote

  • News & Releases

    Subscribers: NEW update 12 Oct 2016. :-)
    Non-Subscribers: We are open to Subscriptions once again. AND: We also sell individual ebooks now!
    Lord of Vaikunta (Krishna)
    The Children of Midnight (Mba)
    The Darkness Before Dawn (Mba)
    ASHOKA: Lion of Maurya Book 2
  • Upcoming Releases

    Upcoming Releases:
    The Eclipse of Dharma: Mba 5
    The Memory of Light: Mba 6
    The Sons of Misrule: Mba 7
    ASHOKA: Lion of Maurya Trilogy complete
    AWAKEN: Book 1 of The Shakti Series
    Coming in 2017:
    Mahabharata Book 8, 9, 10!
    New Itihasa Series Titles
    Shakti Series Trilogy Complete!
    And more!

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.